Buckinghamshire County Council

Visit www.buckscc.gov.uk/democracy for councillor information and email alerts for local meetings

PENSION FUND CONSULTATIVE GROUP

	Date:	Thursday 1 December 2011			
	Time:	10.00 am			
	Venue:	Mezzanine Room 1, County Hall, Aylesbury			
da Item			Page No		
APOLOGIES / CHANGES IN MEMBERSHIP					
MINUTES of the meeting held on 7 April 2011, to be agreed			1 - 4		

3	LOCAL GOVERNMENT PENSION SCHEME CONSULTATION	5 - 36
	Report from the Head of Finance & Commercial Services	

PENSIONS ADMINISTRATION PERFORMANCE 37 - 40 4 Report of the Head of Finance & Commercial Services

CIPFA PENSIONS ADMINISTRATION BENCHMARKING CUB 5 41 - 42 Report of the Head of Finance & Commercial Services

DATE OF NEXT MEETING 6

Agenda

Agenda Item

1

2

The next meeting of the Pension Fund Consultative Group will be held on Thursday 15 March 2011 at 10.00am in Mezzanine Room 3, County Hall, Aylesbury.

Dates of future meetings: 6 December 2012

EXCLUSION OF THE PRESS AND PUBLIC 7

To resolve to exclude the press and public as the following item is exempt by virtue of Paragraph 3 of Part 1 of Schedule 12a of the Local Government Act 1972 because it contains information relating to the financial or business affairs of any particular person (including the authority holding that information)



	CONFIDENTIAL MINUTES of the meeting held on 7 April 2011 to be agreed	43 - 44
-	FUND MANAGERS' PERFORMANCE Report of the Head of Finance & Commercial Services	45 - 58

If you would like to attend a meeting, but need extra help to do so, for example because of a disability, please contact us as early as possible, so that we can try to put the right support in place.

For further information please contact: Maureen Keyworth on 01296 383603 Fax No 01296 382538, email: mkeyworth@buckscc.gov.uk

Members

Mr F Downes, Pension Fund Committee Representative (C) Ms S Burgess, Admitted Body Representative - Heritage Care Ms A Cobban, People & Policy Representative Mr S Cox, Pensioner Representative Mr M Cross, Unison Representative Mrs J Eubank, Employee Representative Mr P Hammond, Thames Valley Police Authority Mr S Mason, Aylesbury Vale District Council Representative Mr J McMillan, Wycombe District Council Representative Ms T Pearce, Chiltern District Council Representative Ms L Turvey, Admitted Body Representative - Fremantle Trust Mr J Burness, South Bucks District Council Mr M Chard, Employee Representative Mr G Waghorn, Milton Keynes Council Ms J Edwards, BCC Finance Representative